Andreas Barlage

andreas.barlage

Markus Brunsing

Fachgebiet Park und Garten, Stadt Baden-Baden
Winterhalterstraße 6

76530 Baden-Baden

07221 931201

markus.brunsing@baden-baden.de

Dr. Josef Distl

07364 7275

rosenfreund@yahoo.de

Manuela Dräger

RosenPark Dräger GmbH & Co. KG
Freiacker 1

61231 Bad Nauheim-Steinfurth

06032 925270

m.draeger@rosenpark-draeger.de

Thomas Hawel

Europa-Rosarium Sangerhausen

Steinberger Weg 3

06526 Sangerhausen

03464 572522

thomas.hawel@stadt.sangerhausen.de

Heiko Hübscher

Rosengarten

66482 Zweibrücken

0173 6776378

heiko.huebscher@rosengarten-zweibruecken.de

Rainer Kröger

033981 50067

RainerKroeger@gmx.de

Annette Kulozik

Deutsches Rosarium Dortmund
An der Buschmühle 3

44139 Dortmund

0231 5026100

akulozik@stadtdo.de

Thomas Lolling

Deutsches Rosarium Dortmund
An der Buschmühle 3

44139 Dortmund

0231 5026116

tlolling@stadtdo.de

Thomas Marschall

030 5631132

rosenmarschall@web.de

Hermann Oehring

03681 304264

hermannoehring@gmx.de

Thomas Proll

Firma W. Kordes' Söhne
Rosenstraße 54

25365 Klein Offenseth-Sparrieshoop

04121 487037

proll@kordes-rosen.com

Annette Riech

04635 648

annette.riech@t-online.de

Dr. Burkhard Spellerberg

Referat 213, Bundessortenamt

Osterfelddamm 80

30627 Hannover

0511 95665731

Burkhard.Spellerberg@bundessortenamt.de

Markus Zeiler

Park Garten Forst Mainau GmbH

78465 Insel Mainau

07531 303347

markus.zeiler@mainau.de